Chicago (Collins Academy)

* Last updated at 2:44 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Collins Academy High School

1313 S. Sacramento Dr. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60623

 

Phone: 773-534-1840

Fax: 773-542-6471

School ID No.: 2916

School Web Site: www.collinsacademyhs.org/

 

Enrollment: 289 / 476.85 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Lady Warriors (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Arristede Glasper  Aglasper@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Lekenya Sanders-Sharpe  lsanders-sh@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: John Thuet  jrthuet@cps.edu

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Arristede Glasper  Aglasper@cps.edu

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Arristede Glasper  Aglasper@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Ronald Smith  Rlsmith1@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Arristede Glasper  Aglasper@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Alavies Crawford  Alcrawford46@yahoo.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Alavies Crawford  Alcrawford46@yahoo.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Arristede Glasper  Aglasper@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ronald Smith  Rlsmith1@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Alexandra Ogonek  aogonek@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: David Robinson  drobinson104@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Ronald Smith  Rlsmith1@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA