Chicago (TEAM Englewood)

* Last updated at 7:36 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

TEAM Englewood High School

6201 S. Stewart (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60621

 

Phone: 773-535-3530

Fax: 773-535-3586

School ID No.: 2912

School Web Site: www.teamenglewood.org

 

Enrollment: 160

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Eagles (boys), Lady Eagles (girls)

Colors: Purple/White/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dan Ward  dgward1@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Michelle Russell  mcrussell1@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: Daena Adams  dbadams1@cps.edu

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Dan Ward  dgward1@cps.edu

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Dan Ward  dgward1@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Charles Wilson  crwilson@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Robert Hunter  rhunter1@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Charles Wilson  crwilson@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Shannon Bonner  slbonner@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Dan Ward  dgward1@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Mark Bradley  misterb25@yahoo.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Dan Ward  dgward1@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Mark Bradley  misterb25@yahoo.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Mark Bradley  misterb25@yahoo.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Shannon Bonner  slbonner@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Eddie Johnson  ejohnson44@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors