Chicago (Perspectives/IIT Math & Science)

* Last updated at 7:48 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Perspectives-IIT Math and Science Academy

3663 S. Wabash Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60653

 

Phone: 773-358-6800

Fax: 773-783-9505

School ID No.: 2911

School Web Site: www.pcsedu.org

 

Enrollment: 413 / 681.45 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Wolves (boys), Wolves (girls)

Colors: Gray/Red/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tiray Jackson  tjackson@pcsedu.org

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

CEO, Perspectives Charter Schools: Rhonda Hopps  rhopps@pcsedu.org
   phone 312-604-2101  

Principal: Stephen Todd  stodd@pcsedu.org

Principal's Assistant: Neil Cosman  ncosman@pcsedu.org
   phone 773-358-6803   fax 773-358-6055

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Tiray Jackson  tjackson@pcsedu.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Tiray Jackson  tjackson@pcsedu.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Cletis Nichols  cletis_nichols@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Waybon McConnell  wmcconnelljr@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Terry Jones  tejones@pcsedu.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jesse Hardy  jesseb629@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Chris Gladfelter  cgladfelter@pcsedu.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jennifer Coyle  jcoyle@pcsedu.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Denise Moore  dmoore@pcsedu.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jesse Hardy  jesseb629@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Facenda Coleman  facendacoleman03@live.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Karen Hyde  trainerlady@hotmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jennifer Coyle  jcoyle@pcsedu.org

Sideline Cheer Coach: Denise Moore  dmoore@pcsedu.org