Chicago (Noble/UIC)

* Last updated at 7:12 am on Friday, September 21, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

UIC College Prep High School

1231 S. Damen (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60608

 

Phone: 312-909-6588

Fax: 773-496-7149

School Web Site: www.uiccollegeprep.org

 

Enrollment: 939 / 1549.35 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public, Noble Athletic Conference

Nickname(s): Firecats (boys), Firecats (girls)

Colors: Red/Navy Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Frederick Corral  fcorral@uiccollegeprep.org
   phone 312-768-4858   fax 773-496-7149

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

CEO, Noble Network of Charter Schools: Michael Milkie  mmilkie@noblenetwork.org

Principal: Audrey Borling  aborling@uiccollegeprep.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Principal: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: Anthony Largo  alargo@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-590-8086  

Boys Athletic Director: Frederick Corral  fcorral@uiccollegeprep.org
   phone 312-768-4858   fax 773-496-7149

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Frederick Corral  fcorral@uiccollegeprep.org
   phone 312-768-4858   fax 773-496-7149

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Bob Brown  bob.p.brown@gmail.com

Boys Baseball Head Coach: William Sisco  wsisco@uiccollegeprep.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Kenny Mays  emays1971@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Jessie Steveson  jessiestevenson48@gmail.com

Boys Rugby Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Adolfo Pallares-Aceves  apallaresaceves@uiccollegeprep.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jose Arroyo  josearroyo@uiccollegeprep.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Frederick Corral  fcorral@uiccollegeprep.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Izabel Soto  isoto8@uic.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Danielle Watson  coach_danielle1@yahoo.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Cynthia Donati  cdonati@uiccollegeprep.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Adolfo Pallares-Aceves  apallaresaceves@uiccollegeprep.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Salvador Chavez  salvadorchavez4848@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: TBA

Band Director, Band Director: Seth Adams  sadams@uiccollegeprep.org

Vocal Director: Jacqueline Larry  jlarry@uiccollegeprep.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors