Chicago (Noble/Comer)

* Last updated at 7:47 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Gary Comer College Prep High School

7200 S. Ingleside (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60619

 

Phone: 773-729-3969

Fax: 773-729-3960

School ID No.: 2908

School Web Site: www.garycomercollegeprep.org

 

Enrollment: 815 / 1344.75 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public, Noble Athletic Conference

Nickname(s): Catamounts (boys), Lady Catamounts (girls)

Colors: Dark Green/White/Gray

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Estee Kelly  ekelly@noblenetwork.org

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

CEO, Noble Network of Charter Schools: Michael Milkie  mmilkie@noblenetwork.org

Principal: Estee Kelly  ekelly@noblenetwork.org

Principal's Assistant: Vondale Singleton  vsingleton@noblenetwork.org

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: Anthony Largo  alargo@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-590-8086  

Boys Athletic Director: Lawrence Jackson  ljackson@noblenetwork.org

Girls Athletic Director: Lawrence Jackson  ljackson@noblenetwork.org

Activities Director: Lawrence Jackson  ljackson@noblenetwork.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Kevyn Porter  kporter@noblenetwork.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Lawrence Jackson  ljackson@noblenetwork.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Gavin Lamb  glamb@noblenetwork.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jamelle Williams  jwilliams@noblenetwork.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Daryl Dildy  coachdildy11@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Megan Smith  msmith@garycomercollegeprep.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jamelle Williams  jwilliams@noblenetwork.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Genesis Jelkes  gjelkes@garycomercollegeprep.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Brandon Rehayem  brehayem@noblenetwork.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors