Chicago (Perspectives/Technology)

* Last updated at 2:58 pm on Monday, October 16, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Perspectives High School of Technology

8131 S. May (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60620

 

Phone: 773-358-6120

Fax: 773-783-9505

School ID No.: 2906

School Web Site: www.pcsedu.org

 

Enrollment: 399 / 658.35 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Warriors (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Columbia Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tiray Jackson  tjackson@pcsedu.org

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

CEO, Perspectives Charter Schools: Rhonda Hopps  rhopps@pcsedu.org
   phone 312-604-2101  

Principal: Eron Powell  epowell@pcsedu.org

Principal: Stephanie Spoelstar Kristovic  Skristovic@pcsedu.org

Principal's Assistant: Jamila Meadows  jmeadows@pcsedu.org

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Tiray Jackson  tjackson@pcsedu.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Tiray Jackson  tjackson@pcsedu.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Activities Director: Caressa Willis  cwillis@pcsedu.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Lacey Rogers  laceyrogers24@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Curtis Strong  strongcurtis35@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Terry Jones  tejones@pcsedu.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Terry Jones  tejones@pcsedu.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Stefan Fisher  sfisher@pcsedu.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Damiya Perkins  dperkins@pcsedu.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Susie Mazur  smazur@pcsedu.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Maureen Roderick  MRoderick@pcsedu.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Nicole Spindler  nspindler@pcsedu.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Karen Hyde  trainerlady@hotmail.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors