Chicago (Noble/Rauner)

* Last updated at 12:14 am on Saturday, August 11, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Rauner College Prep High School

1337 W. Ohio St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60622

 

Phone: 312-226-5345

Fax: 312-226-3552

School Web Site: www.raunercollegeprep.org

 

Enrollment: 633 / 1044.45 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public, Noble Athletic Conference

Nickname(s): Wildcats (boys), Wildcats (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brendan Bedell  bbedell@raunercollegeprep.org

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

CEO, Noble Network of Charter Schools: Michael Milkie  mmilkie@noblenetwork.org

Principal: Brendan Bedell  bbedell@raunercollegeprep.org

Principal's Assistant: Aaron Schlessman  aschlessman@raunercollegeprep.org

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: Anthony Largo  alargo@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-590-8086  

Boys Athletic Director: Andrew Lindquist  alindquist@raunercollegeprep.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Dane Maodush-Pitzer  dpitzer@noblenetwork.org

Girls Athletic Director: Samantha Slavinsky  sslavinsky@raunercollegeprep.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Dane Maodush-Pitzer  dpitzer@noblenetwork.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Orlando Quintana  orlandoq90@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Andrew Lindquist  alindquist@raunercollegeprep.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dane Maodush-Pitzer  dpitzer@noblenetwork.org

Boys Football Head Coach: John Rotkvich  jrotkvich@noblenetwork.org

Boys Rugby Head Coach: Andrew York  ayork@raunercollegeprep.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Maggie Orlowski  morlowski@raunercollegeprep.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dane Maodush-Pitzer  dpitzer@noblenetwork.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jillian McDonald  jmcdonald@noblenetwork.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Samantha Slavinsky  sslavinsky@raunercollegeprep.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Maggie Orlowski  morlowski@raunercollegeprep.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Samantha Slavinsky  sslavinsky@raunercollegeprep.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA