Chicago (Noble/Rauner)

* Last updated at 7:42 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Rauner College Prep High School

1337 W. Ohio St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60622

 

Phone: 312-226-5345

Fax: 312-226-3552

School ID No.: 2903

School Web Site: www.raunercollegeprep.org

 

Enrollment: 644 / 1062.60 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public, Noble Athletic Conference

Nickname(s): Wildcats (boys), Wildcats (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jennifer Reid  jreid@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-226-5345   fax 312-226-3552

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

CEO, Noble Network of Charter Schools: Michael Milkie  mmilkie@noblenetwork.org

Principal: Jennifer Reid  jreid@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-226-5345   fax 312-226-3552

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: Anthony Largo  alargo@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-590-8086  

Boys Athletic Director: Andrew Lindquist  alindquist@raunercollegeprep.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Dane Maodush-Pitzer  dpitzer@noblenetwork.org

Girls Athletic Director: Samantha Slavinsky  sslavinsky@raunercollegeprep.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Dane Maodush-Pitzer  dpitzer@noblenetwork.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Eric Thomas  ethomas@noblenetwork.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Andrew Lindquist  alindquist@raunercollegeprep.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dane Maodush-Pitzer  dpitzer@noblenetwork.org

Boys Football Head Coach: John Rotkvich  jrotkvich@noblenetwork.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Ameil Kenkare  akenkare@raunercollegeprep.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: David Shaw  dshaw@raunercollegeprep.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dane Maodush-Pitzer  dpitzer@noblenetwork.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jillian McDonald  jmcdonald@noblenetwork.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Sheina LaCour  slacour@noblenetwork.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Maggie Orlowski  morlowski@raunercollegeprep.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Samantha Slavinsky  sslavinsky@raunercollegeprep.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA