Chicago (Noble/Golder)

* Last updated at 7:36 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Golder College Prep High School

1454 W. Superior St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60642

 

Phone: 312-265-9925

Fax: 312-243-8402

School ID No.: 2902

School Web Site: www.goldercollegeprep.org

 

Enrollment: 655 / 1080.75 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public, Noble Athletic Conference

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Panthers (girls)

Colors: Purple/Silver

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Isai Torres  itorres@goldercollegeprep.org

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

CEO, Noble Network of Charter Schools: Michael Milkie  mmilkie@noblenetwork.org

Principal: Stephanie Hernandez  sthernandez@goldercollegeprep.org

Dean of Students: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: Anthony Largo  alargo@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-590-8086  

Boys Athletic Director: Isai Torres  itorres@goldercollegeprep.org

Girls Athletic Director: Isai Torres  itorres@goldercollegeprep.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Will Kaplan  wkaplan@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Josh Carpenter  jcarpenter@goldercollegeprep.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Carl Elsik  celsik@goldercollegeprep.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Isai Torres  itorres@goldercollegeprep.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Sarah Rogers  srogers@goldercollegeprep.org

Girls Rugby Head Coach: Isai Torres  itorres@goldercollegeprep.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Isai Torres  itorres@goldercollegeprep.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Carl Elsik  celsik@goldercollegeprep.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Eleni Ceven  eceven@goldercollegeprep.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Sarah Rogers  srogers@goldercollegeprep.org