Chicago (Christ the King)

* Last updated at 7:34 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Christ the King Jesuit College Preparatory School

5088 W. Jackson Blvd. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60644

 

Phone: 773-261-7505

Fax: 773-261-7507

School ID No.: 2847

School Web Site: www.ctkjesuit.org

 

Enrollment: 345 / 569.25 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Prep

Nickname(s): Gladiators (boys), Lady Gladiators (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jimmy Bajner  jbajner@ctkjesuit.org
   phone 773-261-7505   fax 773-261-7507

Principal: Temple Payne  tpayne@ctkjesuit.org
   phone 773-261-7505.223   fax 773-261-7507

Asst. Principal: Katie Olson  kolson@ctkjesuit.org

Boys Athletic Director: Jimmy Bajner  jbajner@ctkjesuit.org
   phone 773-261-7505   fax 773-261-7507

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Timothy Caldwell  tcaldwell@ctkjesuit.org

Girls Athletic Director: Jimmy Bajner  jbajner@ctkjesuit.org
   phone 773-261-7505   fax 773-261-7507

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Timothy Caldwell  tcaldwell@ctkjesuit.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Timothy Caldwell  tcaldwell@ctkjesuit.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Medgar White  mdwhite1982@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dan Ziemniak  dziemniak@ctkjesuit.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Kevin Gallmeier  kgallmeier@ctkjesuit.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dan Ziemniak  dziemniak@ctkjesuit.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Justin Cobb  jcobb1991@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Timothy Caldwell  tcaldwell@ctkjesuit.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dan Ziemniak  dziemniak@ctkjesuit.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Bob Bogacki  bbogacki@ctkjesuit.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Dan Ziemniak  dziemniak@ctkjesuit.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Gina Vittoria  gvittoria@ctkjesuit.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Sheniqua Thomas  sthomas@ctkjesuit.org