Chicago (C. Hope Academy)

* Last updated at 7:41 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Chicago Hope Academy

2189 W. Bowler St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60612

 

Phone: 312-491-1600

Fax: 312-491-1616

School ID No.: 2846

School Web Site: chicagohopeacademy.org

 

Enrollment: 212 / 349.80 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic, Chicago Prep, Northeastern Athletic

Nickname(s): Eagles (boys), Eagles (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Keith Sanders  ksanders@chicagohopeacademy.org
   phone 312-491-1600  

Principal: TBA

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Keith Sanders  ksanders@chicagohopeacademy.org
   phone 312-491-1600  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Stephen Li  sli@chicagohopeacademy.org
   phone 773-474-8586  

Girls Athletic Director: Keith Sanders  ksanders@chicagohopeacademy.org
   phone 312-491-1600  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Efrain Mendez  hamlinpark1985@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Antwon Johnson  ajohnson@chicagohopeacademy.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Bridget Neal  bneal@chicagohopeacademy.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Matt Kelly  mkelly@chicagohopeacademy.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Ike Muzikowski  imuzikowski@chicagohopeacademy.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brian Noller  bnoller@chicagohopeacademy.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Dan Willis  danandkim@ameritech.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Keith Sanders  ksanders@chicagohopeacademy.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Bridget Neal  bneal@chicagohopeacademy.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Bridget Neal  bneal@chicagohopeacademy.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Tony Lozano  tlozano11@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Anna Daily  adaily@chicagohopeacademy.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Brian Noller  bnoller@chicagohopeacademy.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Abby Gemmel  agemmel@chicagohopeacademy.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors