Chicago (Waldorf)

* Last updated at 7:37 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Waldorf High School

1300 W. Loyola Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60626

 

Phone: 773-465-2662

Fax: 773-465-6648

School ID No.: 2845

School Web Site: www.chicagowaldorf.org

 

Enrollment: 94 / 155.10 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Lake Shore Athletic League

Nickname(s): Thunder (boys), Thunder (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Alex Boshell  aboshell@chicagowaldorf.org
   phone 773-465-2662  

Principal: Leukos Goodwin  lgoodwin@chicagowaldorf.org
   phone 773-465-2662   fax 773-465-6648

Boys Athletic Director: Alex Boshell  aboshell@chicagowaldorf.org
   phone 773-465-2662  

Girls Athletic Director: Alex Boshell  aboshell@chicagowaldorf.org
   phone 773-465-2662  

Activities Director: Alex Boshell  aboshell@chicagowaldorf.org
   phone 773-465-2662  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Leukos Goodwin  lgoodwin@chicagowaldorf.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Cole Hunton  cole@3pointathletics.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Pedro Figueiredo  pedro@chicagofutsalacademy.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Danielle Marder  d.a.marder@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Chanelle McFarland  chanelle@siu.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Pedro Figueiredo  pedro@chicagofutsalacademy.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Danielle Marder  d.a.marder@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors