Chicago (Cristo Rey Jesuit)

* Last updated at 7:52 am on Thursday, October 19, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Cristo Rey Jesuit High School

1852 W. 22nd Pl. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60608

 

Phone: 773-890-6800

Fax: 773-890-6801

School ID No.: 2842

School Web Site: www.cristorey.net

 

Enrollment: 566 / 933.90 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Prep

Nickname(s): Cristeros (boys), Cristeras (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jason Dillon  jdillon@cristorey.net
   phone 773-890-6884   fax 773-890-6801

Principal: Patricia Garrity  pgarrity@cristorey.net
   phone 773-890-6800   fax 773-890-6801

Principal's Assistant: Maricruz Maynez  mmaynez@cristorey.net
   phone 773-890-6800   fax 773-890-6801

Boys Athletic Director: Jason Dillon  jdillon@cristorey.net
   phone 773-890-6884   fax 773-890-6801

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Jason Dillon  jdillon@cristorey.net
   phone 773-890-6884   fax 773-890-6801

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Daniel Lopez  dlopez@cristorey.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tom Angiello  tangiello@cristorey.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Aidan Gillespie  agillespie@cristorey.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Manuel Chavez  mchavez@cristorey.net

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jason Dillon  jdillon@cristorey.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Aidan Gillespie  agillespie@cristorey.net

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Guillermo Cruz  mcruz@cristorey.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Michael Carroll  mcarroll@cristorey.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Aidan Gillespie  agillespie@cristorey.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Molly Boyle  mboyle@cristorey.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Manuel Chavez  mchavez@cristorey.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Aidan Gillespie  agillespie@cristorey.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Ruth Solis  rsolis@cristorey.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Diliana Velasquez  dvelazquez@cristorey.net

Student Council Adviser: TBA