Chicago (Latin)

* Last updated at 7:47 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Latin School of Chicago

59 W. North Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60610

 

Phone: 312-582-6000

Fax: 312-582-6511

School ID No.: 2837

School Web Site: www.latinschool.org

 

Enrollment: 471 / 777.15 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Independent School League

Nickname(s): Romans (boys), Romans (girls)

Colors: Navy/Orange

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Monica Rodriguez  mrodriguez@latinschool.org

Head of School: Randall Dunn  rdunn@latinschool.org
   phone 312-582-6000   fax 312-582-6011

Principal: Monica Rodriguez  mrodriguez@latinschool.org

Principal's Assistant: Shamina Stanford  smoore@latinschool.org
   phone 312-582-6404   fax 312-582-6401

Boys Athletic Director: Thomas Bower  tbower@latinschool.org
   phone 312-582-6512   fax 312-582-6511

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kathy Presberg  kpresberg@latinschool.org
   phone 312-582-6510   fax 312-582-6511

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Liz Tortorello-Nelson  enelson@latinschool.org
   phone 312-582-6516   fax 312-582-6511

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Dave VanderMeulen  dvandermeulen@latinschool.org

Girls Athletic Director: Thomas Bower  tbower@latinschool.org
   phone 312-582-6512   fax 312-582-6511

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kathy Presberg  kpresberg@latinschool.org
   phone 312-582-6510   fax 312-582-6511

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Liz Tortorello-Nelson  enelson@latinschool.org
   phone 312-582-6516   fax 312-582-6511

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Dave VanderMeulen  dvandermeulen@latinschool.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jason Tebbens  jtebbens@latinschool.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Dave VanderMeulen  dvandermeulen@latinschool.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dan Daly  dpjd26@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jim Duszak  bballduz@msn.com

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Thomas Bower  tbower@latinschool.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Danielle Carlson  dcarlson@latinschool.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Matthew Dupont  matthew@quarterfold.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dan Daly  dpjd26@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Brian Woodhouse  bwoodhouse@latinschool.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Ryan Higgins  higginsre09@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Max Rouse  mrouse@latinschool.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dan Daly  dpjd26@gmail.com

Girls Field Hockey Head Coach: Read Lanctot  rlanctot@latinschool.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Janice Wilson  janwilson5100@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Sarah Vandenberg  svandenberg06@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Thomas Bower  tbower@latinschool.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Danielle Carlson  dcarlson@latinschool.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Billy Lombardo  blombardo@latinschool.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Dan Daly  dpjd26@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Bryn Kehoe  bdkehoe@gmail.com

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Tim Ruppe  truppe@latinschool.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jessica Heider  JHeider@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach, Chess Coach: Felix Amankona-Diawuo  famankona@latinschool.org

Band Director: Michael Teolis  mteolis@latinschool.org

Orchestra Director: Michael Teolis  mteolis@latinschool.org

Vocal Director: William Lea  wlea@latinschool.org

Marching Band Director: Michael Teolis  mteolis@latinschool.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jonathan Legendre  jlegendre@latinschool.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Josh Phipps  jphipps@latinschool.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: TBA