Chicago (St. Rita)

* Last updated at 7:43 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Rita High School

7740 S. Western Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60620

 

Phone: 773-925-6600

Fax: 773-925-2093

School ID No.: 2834

School Web Site: www.stritahs.com

 

Enrollment: 1172 (B) / 1933.80 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic

Nickname(s): Mustangs (boys)

Colors: Red/Blue

School Type: Non-Public Boys

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brendan Conroy  bconroy@stritahs.com
   phone 773-925-6600.6615   fax 773-925-2451

Chairman of the Board: Ernest J. Mrozek  emrozek@stritahs.com
   phone 773-925-6600.6651   fax 773-925-2451

Principal: Brendan Conroy  bconroy@stritahs.com
   phone 773-925-6600.6615   fax 773-925-2451

Principal's Assistant: Noreen Kelliher  nkelliher@stritahs.com
   phone 773-925-6600.6652   fax 773-925-2093

Boys Athletic Director: Roshawn Russell  rrussell@stritahs.com
   phone 773-925-6698  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Julie Standring  Juliestandring@stritahs.com
   phone 773-925-6600.6649   fax 773-925-2093

Activities Director: Josh Blaszak  jblaszak@stritahs.com
   phone 773-925-6600.6626   fax 773-925-2451

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: John Nee  jnee@stritahs.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Gary DeCesare  gdecesare@stritahs.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Raymond Tenorio  rtenorio67@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: David Letourneau  letourneau_dave@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Todd Kuska  tkuska@stritahs.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Pete Godfrey  coachpga72@aol.com

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Jim Juchinski

Boys Rugby Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Bob Kellam  rkellam@stritahs.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Timothy McCarthy  timmccarthy@stritahs.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Sigfredo Cruz

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Pierre Nealon  pnealon1@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Brian Hagen  bhagen@stritahs.com

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Sigfredo Cruz

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Mike Boyd  mboyd@stritahs.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jason DePue  JDePue@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: Thomas Conlon  tconlon@stritahs.com

Drama Director: Beth Brewick  bbrewick@stritahs.com

Yearbook Adviser: Laura Fleck  lfleck@stritahs.com

Yearbook Adviser: Mike Johnson  mjohnson@stritahs.com

Band Director: KC Perlberg  kcperlberg@stritahs.com

Marching Band Director: KC Perlberg  kcperlberg@stritahs.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Buddy Dolan  wdolan@stritahs.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kimberly Williams  srhs_cheer_stangs@sbcglobal.net

Student Council Adviser: Josh Blaszak  jblaszak@stritahs.com