Chicago (St. Patrick)

* Last updated at 7:48 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Patrick High School

5900 W. Belmont Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60634

 

Phone: 773-282-8844

Fax: 773-282-8573

School ID No.: 2833

School Web Site: www.stpatrick.org

 

Enrollment: 1302 (B) / 2148.30 (multiplied)

Conference(s): East Suburban Catholic

Nickname(s): Shamrocks (boys)

Colors: Green/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Boys

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jon Baffico  JBaffico@stpatrick.org
   phone 773-282-8844.224   fax 773-282-8573

Superintendent: Joseph Schmidt  jschmidt@stpatrick.org
   phone 773-282-8844.222   fax 773-282-8573

Principal: Jon Baffico  JBaffico@stpatrick.org
   phone 773-282-8844.224   fax 773-282-8573

Principal's Assistant: Jeff Troxell  jtroxell@stpatrick.org
   phone 773-282-8844.225   fax 773-282-2361

Boys Athletic Director: Brian Glorioso  bglorioso@stpatrick.org
   phone 773-282-8844.235   fax 773-282-8573

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Matthew Reardon  mreardon@stpatrick.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Matthew Reardon  mreardon@stpatrick.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Dan Kusinski  dkusinski@stpatrick.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike Bailey  mbailey@stpatrick.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Peter Dougherty  pdougherty@stpatrick.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Chris Zuniga  czuniga@stpatrick.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Adam Guerra  AGuerra@stpatrick.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Ray Jilek  RJilek@stpatrick.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Kyle McClure  Kmcclure@stpatrick.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Marty Gibson

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Chas Martin  Cmartin@stpatrick.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Chris Zuniga  czuniga@stpatrick.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Joel Anderson  Joelanderson@chicagoelitevolleyball.com

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Marty Gibson

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Dominic Angelo  dangelo@stpatrick.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Zach Ullman  zullman@stpatrick.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Chas Martin  Cmartin@stpatrick.org

Chess Coach: Sanoj Purathur  spurathur@stpatrick.org

Debate Coach: Laura Brasak  lbrasak@stpatrick.org

Speech Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Timothy Ebrom  Tebrom@stpatrick.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Nicolette Nieves

Halftime Dance Coach: Lizzy Petruzzi