Chicago (St. Francis de Sales)

* Last updated at 7:36 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Francis de Sales High School

10155 S. Ewing Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60617

 

Phone: 773-731-7272

Fax: 773-731-7555

School ID No.: 2828

School Web Site: www.sfdshs.org

 

Enrollment: 125 / 206.25 (multiplied)

Conference(s): (independent), Chicago Catholic, Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Pioneers (boys), Pioneers (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Rommel Garcia  rgarcia@sfdshs.org
   phone 773-731-7272.237   fax 773-731-7555

Principal: John Kimec  jkimec@sfdshs.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Rommel Garcia  rgarcia@sfdshs.org
   phone 773-731-7272.237   fax 773-731-7555

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Rommel Garcia  rgarcia@sfdshs.org
   phone 773-731-7272.237   fax 773-731-7555

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Rommel Garcia  rgarcia@sfdshs.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kevin Wolfe  kwolfe@sfdshs.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Orlandus Thomas  othomas@sfdshs.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Andy Stowe  astowe@sfdshs.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Orlandus Thomas  othomas@sfdshs.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Ronald Stewart  rstewart@longwoodcharter.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Olithia Stevens  ostevens@sfdshs.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Orlandus Thomas  othomas@sfdshs.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Orlandus Thomas  othomas@sfdshs.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Cantrell Davis  cdavis@sfdshs.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Andy Stowe  astowe@sfdshs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Cathi Ortiz  cortiz@sfdshs.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kevin Payne  Bdaps@yahoo.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Drama Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA