Chicago (St. Francis de Sales)

* Last updated at 7:13 am on Friday, September 21, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Francis de Sales High School

10155 S. Ewing Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60617

 

Phone: 773-731-7272

Fax: 773-731-7888

School Web Site: www.sfdshs.org

 

Enrollment: 105 / 173.25 (multiplied)

Conference(s): (independent), Chicago Catholic, Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Pioneers (boys), Lady Pioneers (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: John Kimec  jkimec@sfdshs.org
   phone 773-731-7272  

Principal: John Kimec  jkimec@sfdshs.org
   phone 773-731-7272  

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Network Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Arlene Ramos  aramos@sfdshs.org
   phone 773-731-7272   fax 773-731-7888

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Arlene Ramos  aramos@sfdshs.org
   phone 773-731-7272   fax 773-731-7888

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: William Long  wlong@sfdshs.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kevin Wolfe  kwolfe@sfdshs.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Eli Jenkinson  ejenkinson@sfdshs.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Matthew Long  mlong@sfdshs.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Eli Jenkinson  ejenkinson@sfdshs.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Ronald Stewart  rstewart@sfdshs.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Eli Jenkinson  ejenkinson@sfdshs.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Marissa Flores  mflores@sfdshs.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Eli Jenkinson  ejenkinson@sfdshs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Carlos Margarito  cmargarito5@icloud.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kevin Payne  Bdaps@yahoo.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Drama Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA