Chicago (St. Benedict)

* Last updated at 7:48 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Benedict High School

3900 N. Leavitt St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60618-3894

 

Phone: 773-539-0066

Fax: 773-539-3397

School ID No.: 2827

School Web Site: sbps.stbenedict.com

 

Enrollment: 103 / 169.95 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Prep

Nickname(s): Bengals (boys), Bengals (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Erika Mickelburgh  emickelburgh@stbenedict.com
   phone 773-539-0066.317   fax 773-539-3397

Principal: Erika Mickelburgh  emickelburgh@stbenedict.com
   phone 773-539-0066.317   fax 773-539-3397

Principal's Assistant: Ivette Class  iclass@stbenedict.com
   phone 773-539-0066.318  

Boys Athletic Director: Chris Deakins  cdeakins@stbenedict.com

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Cathy Nota  cnota@stbenedict.com
   phone 773-539-0066.1390   fax 773-313-0086

Girls Athletic Director: Chris Deakins  cdeakins@stbenedict.com

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Cathy Nota  cnota@stbenedict.com
   phone 773-539-0066.1390   fax 773-313-0086

Activities Director: Katie Lambert  klambert@stbenedict.com
   phone 773-539-0066   fax 773-539-3397

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brian Lukens  blukens@stbenedict.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Greg Borkowski  gborkowski@roycemoreschool.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Chris Deakins  cdeakins@stbenedict.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Amanda Genge  agenge@stbenedict.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Amanda Genge  agenge@stbenedict.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Greg Borkowski  gborkowski@roycemoreschool.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Amanda Genge  agenge@stbenedict.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kaylee Tarris  ktarris@stbenedict.com

Student Council Adviser: Amanda Genge  agenge@stbenedict.com