Chicago (Resurrection)

* Last updated at 7:36 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Resurrection College Prep High School

7500 W. Talcott Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60631

 

Phone: 773-775-6616

Fax: 773-775-0611

School ID No.: 2825

School Web Site: www.reshs.org

 

Enrollment: 1018 (G) / 1679.70 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Bandits (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Non-Public Girls

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Eddie Kane  Ekane@reshs.org
   phone 773-775-6616.134  

President: TBA

Principal: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Eddie Kane  Ekane@reshs.org
   phone 773-775-6616.134  

Activities Director: Tamara Bernardin  tbernardin@reshs.org
   phone 773-775-6616   fax 773-775-0611

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jon Palicki  jpalicki@reshs.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Rick Clark  rclark@reshs.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Fred Angelini  fangelini@reshs.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Caryl King  cking@reshs.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Steve Wheet  swheet@reshs.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Fred Angelini  fangelini@reshs.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Mike Wasielewski  micwas@d219.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Nicole Foley  nfoley@reshs.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Beverly Patt  beverlypatt@hotmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kelly McClearn  kmcclearn@reshs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mike Sopocy  msopocy@reshs.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Guayni Quesada  gquesada@reshs.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Brianne Schultz  bschultz@reshs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: TBA

Vocal Director: Bridget Kancler  bkancler@reshs.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: TBA