Chicago (Providence-St. Mel)

* Last updated at 9:30 am on Thursday, December 7, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Providence-St. Mel High School

119 S. Central Park (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60624

 

Phone: 773-722-4600

Fax: 773-722-9004

School ID No.: 2823

School Web Site: www.psmnow.com

 

Enrollment: 160 / 264.00 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic, Chicago Prep

Nickname(s): Knights (boys), Lady Knights (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Teresa Cullen  cullent@psmnow.com
   phone 773-722-4600.4091   fax 773-722-9004

Executive Chairman: Paul J. Adams
   phone 773-722-4600   fax 773-722-9004

President / Principal: Jeanette Butala  jmbutala@psmnow.com
   phone 773-722-4600.1110  

Principal's Assistant: Laura Dixon  Dixonl@psmnow.com
   phone 773-722-4600  

Boys Athletic Director: Teresa Cullen  cullent@psmnow.com
   phone 773-722-4600.4091   fax 773-722-9004

Girls Athletic Director: Teresa Cullen  cullent@psmnow.com
   phone 773-722-4600.4091   fax 773-722-9004

Activities Director: Teresa Cullen  cullent@psmnow.com
   phone 773-722-4600.4091   fax 773-722-9004

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: David English  englishd@psmnow.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tim Ervin  ervint@psmnow.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Owen Pelzer  pelzero@psmnow.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Molly Clark  clarkm@psmnow.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Marvin Grover  marvingrover@outlook.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Molly Clark  clarkm@psmnow.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Teresa Cullen  cullent@psmnow.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Courtney Sorensen  sorensenc@psmnow.com

Vocal Director: David Baar  baard@psm.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: Courtney Sorensen  sorensenc@psmnow.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Sheila Foster  msfostereducates@gmail.com