Chicago (Mt. Carmel)

* Last updated at 2:58 pm on Monday, October 16, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Mt. Carmel High School

6410 S. Dante Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60637

 

Phone: 773-324-1020

Fax: 773-324-9235

School ID No.: 2820

School Web Site: www.mchs.org

 

Enrollment: 1238 (B) / 2042.70 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic

Nickname(s): Caravan (boys)

Colors: Brown/White

School Type: Non-Public Boys

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: John Haggerty  jhaggerty@mchs.org
   phone 773.324.1020 x252  

Principal: John Haggerty  jhaggerty@mchs.org
   phone 773.324.1020 x252  

Principal's Assistant: Laura Mazurkiewicz  lmaz@mchs.org
   phone 773-324-1020.200   fax 773-324-9235

Boys Athletic Director: Dan LaCount  dlacount@mchs.org
   phone 773-324-1020.259   fax 773-359-0494

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Sue Doheny  sdoheny@mchs.org
   phone 773-324-1020.229   fax 773-359-0494

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Gawaine Perkins  gperkins@mchs.org
   phone 773-324-1020.219  

Activities Director: Sean Sweany  ssweany@mchs.org
   phone 773-324-1020.237   fax 773-324-9235

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brian Hurry  bhurry@mchs.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Phil Segroves  psegroves@mchs.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Devon Radford  dradford@mchs.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dan Burke  dburke@mchs.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Frank Lenti  FLENTI@MCHS.ORG

Boys Golf Head Coach: Anthony Massino  amassino@mchs.org

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: Brian Black  brianblackhockey@yahoo.com

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Matthew McGuire  mmcguire@mchs.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Antonio Godinez  agodinez@mchs.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Matthew McGuire  mmcguire@mchs.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Jon Nelson  jnelson@mchs.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dan Haggerty  dhaggerty@mchs.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Abby Nelson  anelson@mchs.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Angelo Espinoza  angelo2744@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Alex Tsirtsis  atsirtsis@mchs.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Doug Awe  dawe@mchs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: TBA

Group Interpretation Director: Lorenzo Nunez  lnunez@mchs.org

Speech Coach: Lorenzo Nunez  lnunez@mchs.org

Newspaper Adviser: John Haggerty  jhaggerty@mchs.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Tom Eisenbraun  teisenbraun@mchs.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Tara Cozzie

Student Council Adviser: Sean Sweany  ssweany@mchs.org