Chicago (Mother McAuley)

* Last updated at 7:35 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Mother McAuley High School

3737 W. 99th St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60655

 

Phone: 773-881-6500

Fax: 773-881-6562

School ID No.: 2819

School Web Site: www.mothermcauley.org

 

Enrollment: 1950 (G) / 3217.50 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Mighty Macs (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Girls

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Laurie Jakubczak  ljakubczak@mothermcauley.org
   phone 773-881-6550   fax 773-881-6546

President: Mary Klingenberger  mklingenberger@mothermcauley.org

Principal: Eileen O'Reilly  eboyce@mothermcauley.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Laurie Jakubczak  ljakubczak@mothermcauley.org
   phone 773-881-6550   fax 773-881-6546

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Laurie Keaty  lkeaty@mothermcauley.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Ashley Clanton  aclanton@mothermcauley.org

Activities Director: Jennifer Murzyn  jmurzyn@mothermcauley.org
   phone 773-881-6510  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ashley Clanton  aclanton@mothermcauley.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Mary Pat Pearson  mpearson@mothermcauley.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Hilary Sterk  hsterk@mothermcauley.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Patrick Murphy  pjm5464@comcast.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Scott Hogan  scott@mothermcauley.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Ann Piejko  ann.oneill@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Tim Daniher  tdaniher@brrice.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Dennis Clanton  d2clanton@comcast.net

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Tony Cichowicz  tony.cichowicz@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Mike Kozubowski

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Lisa LeBold  lisazemgulys@outlook.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kelly Malone

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jen DeJarld  jendejarld@comcast.net

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Vanessa Carroll  vancarroll04@aim.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Amanda MacNab  amanda.macnab@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Newspaper Adviser: Diana Burban  dburban@mothermcauley.org

Vocal Director: Carrie Alifantis  calfantis@mothermcauley.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: TBA