Chicago (Morgan Park Academy)

* Last updated at 7:35 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Morgan Park Academy

2153 W. 111th St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60643

 

Phone: 773-881-6700

Fax: 773-881-6722

School ID No.: 2818

School Web Site: www.morganparkacademy.org

 

Enrollment: 145 / 239.25 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Independent School League

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Warriors (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Ivory

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Lynda Pariso  lpariso@morganparkacademy.org
   phone 773-771-2556   fax 773-881-6722

Head of School: Mercedes Sheppard  msheppard@morganparkacademy.org

Principal: Tom Drahozal  tdrahozal@morganparkacademy.org
   phone 773-881-6700.266   fax 773-881-8409

Principal's Assistant: Emily Drown  edrown@morganparkacademy.org

Boys Athletic Director: Lynda Pariso  lpariso@morganparkacademy.org
   phone 773-771-2556   fax 773-881-6722

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Lynda Pariso  lpariso@morganparkacademy.org
   phone 773-771-2556   fax 773-881-6722

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Tom Drahozal  tdrahozal@morganparkacademy.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tyrone McKnight  mckjr267@yahoo.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Christian Rogala  crogala@morganparkacademy.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Brendan McAlinden  bmcalinden@morganparkacademy.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tom Drahozal  tdrahozal@morganparkacademy.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Christian Rogala  crogala@morganparkacademy.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Lynda Pariso  lpariso@morganparkacademy.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Lynsey Bochenek  lbochenek@morganparkacademy.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Lynsey Bochenek  lbochenek@morganparkacademy.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Dan Cantone  dcantone23@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Emily Drown  edrown@morganparkacademy.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Daniel Peters  dpeters@morganparkacademy.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Mike Ellis  mellis@morganparkacademy.org