Chicago (Marist)

* Last updated at 9:30 am on Thursday, December 7, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Marist High School

4200 W. 115th St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60655-4397

 

Phone: 773-881-5300

Fax: 773-881-1621

School ID No.: 2817

School Web Site: www.marist.net

 

Enrollment: 1647 / 2717.55 (multiplied)

Conference(s): East Suburban Catholic

Nickname(s): RedHawks (boys), RedHawks (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Larry Tucker  tucker.larry@marist.net
   phone 773-881-5300   fax 773-881-1621

President: Hank Hammer  hammer.hank@marist.net

Principal: Larry Tucker  tucker.larry@marist.net
   phone 773-881-5300   fax 773-881-1621

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Eric Simpson  simpson.eric@marist.net

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Sue Blisk  blisk.susan@marist.net
   phone 773-881-5310   fax 773-881-1621

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: John O'Connell  oconnell.john@marist.net
   phone 773-881-5345   fax 773-881-1621

Girls Athletic Director: Eric Simpson  simpson.eric@marist.net

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Sue Blisk  blisk.susan@marist.net
   phone 773-881-5310   fax 773-881-1621

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: John O'Connell  oconnell.john@marist.net
   phone 773-881-5345   fax 773-881-1621

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Kevin Sefcik  sefcik.kevin@marist.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Gene Nolan  nolan.gene@marist.net

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Mike Brennan  brennan.michael@marist.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jon Gordon  Jongordon9@aol.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Ron Dawczak  dawczak.ron@marist.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Joel Vickers  vickers.joel@marist.net

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: Willis Griffin  willis_griffin2002@yahoo.com

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Chaas Collins  chaas.collins@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Sean Maxwell  maxwell.sean@marist.net

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Tom Rieman  tom.rieman@hwsadolphins.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Alex Karr  karr.alex@marist.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jon Gordon  Jongordon9@aol.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Jordan Vidovic  vidovic.jordan@marist.net

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Brendan Heffernan  heffernan.brendan@marist.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Mary Pat Connolly  connolly.marypat@marist.net

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Cathy Chambers  chambers.cathy@marist.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Patrick Quinn  quinn.patrick@marist.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jordan Miller  miller.jordan@comcast.net

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Krista Placas  placas.krista@marist.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Ryan Doidge  Doidge.Ryan@marist.net

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Kelsea Kolkmeyer  KKolkmeyer@olparks.com

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Caitlin Strubin  ccstrubin@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Colleen Biebel  biebel.colleen@marist.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Chris Roe  Roe.Chris@marist.net

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Kelly Sullivan  sullivan.kelly@marist.net

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Nicole Selvaggio  selvaggio.nicole@marist.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Rich Karnia  karnia.richard@marist.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jordan Vidovic  vidovic.jordan@marist.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Hannah Doyle  doyle.hannah@marist.net

Certified Athletic Trainer: Josh Streacker  Streacker.Joshua@marist.net

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: Robert Morowczynski  morowczynski.robert@marist.net

Debate Coach: TBA

Speech Coach: Sam Paoletti  paoletti.samantha@marist.net

Speech Coach: Aaron Solomon-Mills

Newspaper Adviser: John Gonczy  gonczy.john@marist.net

Band Director: Andrew Creagh  creagh.andrew@marist.net

Marching Band Director: Andrew Creagh  creagh.andrew@marist.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jeff Nicholson  nicholson.jeff@marist.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Bridget Hopkins  Hopkins.Bridget@marist.net