Chicago (Holy Trinity)

* Last updated at 12:09 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Holy Trinity High School

1443 W. Division St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60642-3324

 

Phone: 773-278-4212

Fax: 773-278-0144

School ID No.: 2808

 

Enrollment: 318 / 524.70 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Prep, Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Lady Tigers (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Marianne Lynch  mlynch@holytrinity-hs.org
   phone 773-278-4212.3020   fax 773-278-0144

Principal: Marianne Lynch  mlynch@holytrinity-hs.org
   phone 773-278-4212.3020   fax 773-278-0144

Principal's Assistant: Linda Bannon  lbannon@holytrinity-hs.org

Boys Athletic Director: Leroy Jarka  ljarka@holytrinity-hs.org
   phone 773-278-4212   fax 773-278-0144

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Marcelina Tokarczyk  mtokarczyk@holytrinity-hs.org

Girls Athletic Director: Leroy Jarka  ljarka@holytrinity-hs.org
   phone 773-278-4212   fax 773-278-0144

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Marcelina Tokarczyk  mtokarczyk@holytrinity-hs.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Joe Glorioso  firstwdjoe@aol.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Ray Kang

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Stephen Gladden  sgladden@holytrinity-hs.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Ray Kang

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Stephen Gladden  sgladden@holytrinity-hs.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Marcelina Tokarczyk  mtokarczyk@holytrinity-hs.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Timothy Sheehan

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Stephen Gladden  sgladden@holytrinity-hs.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Greg Westerhaus  gwesterhaus@holytrinity-hs.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Larry Martin  rla1066@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Stephen Gladden  sgladden@holytrinity-hs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Marcelina Tokarczyk  mtokarczyk@holytrinity-hs.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Drama Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: Qiana Young  qyoung@holytrinity-hs.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA