Chicago (DePaul College Prep)

* Last updated at 7:34 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

DePaul College Prep High School

3633 N. California Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60618-4602

 

Phone: 773-539-3600

Fax: 773-539-9158

School ID No.: 2806

School Web Site: www.depaulprep.org

 

Enrollment: 450 / 742.50 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic, Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Rams (boys), Rams (girls)

Colors: Navy/White/Orange

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: James Quaid  jquaid@depaulprep.org
   phone 773-539-3600   fax 773-539-9158

President: James Quaid  jquaid@depaulprep.org
   phone 773-539-3600   fax 773-539-9158

Principal: James Quaid  jquaid@depaulprep.org
   phone 773-539-3600   fax 773-539-9158

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Paul Chabura  pchabura@depaulprep.org
   phone 773-423-5115   fax 773-539-9158

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Paul Chabura  pchabura@depaulprep.org
   phone 773-423-5115   fax 773-539-9158

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Chris Haas  chaas@depaulprep.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tom Kleinschmidt  tkleinschmidt@depaulprep.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Joseph Hohrein  jhohrein@depaulprep.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Alex Wagner  awagner@depaulprep.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Bill Jeske  bjeske@depaulprep.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Omer Hadzic  omer@chicagocitysoccerclub.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Laeh Litin  llitin@depaulprep.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Anthony Akers  tonvball@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Patrick Heffernan  pheffernan@depaulprep.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Lauren Grochowski  lgrochowski@depaulprep.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Joseph Hohrein  jhohrein@depaulprep.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Alex Wagner  awagner@depaulprep.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jennifer Crawford  jcrawford@depaulprep.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Eileen Macey  outburst007@aol.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Omer Hadzic  omer@chicagocitysoccerclub.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Laeh Litin  llitin@depaulprep.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Anthony Akers  tonvball@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Laeh Litin  llitin@depaulprep.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: TBA

Speech Coach: Rebecca Orr  rorr@depaulprep.org

Newspaper Adviser: Emily Hochman  ehochman@depaulprep.org

Newspaper Adviser: Rebecca Orr  rorr@depaulprep.org

Orchestra Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Michael Oliver  moliver@depaulprep.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors