Chicago (DePaul College Prep)

* Last updated at 7:21 am on Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

DePaul College Prep High School

3633 N. California Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60618-4602

 

Phone: 773-539-3600

Fax: 773-539-9158

School Web Site: www.depaulprep.org

 

Enrollment: 439 / 724.35 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic, Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Rams (boys), Rams (girls)

Colors: Navy/White/Orange

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Megan Stanton  mstantonanderson@depaulprep.org

President: Mary Dempsey  mdempsey@depaulprep.org

Principal: Megan Stanton  mstantonanderson@depaulprep.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Patrick M. Mahoney  pmahoney@depaulprep.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Chris Haas  chaas@depaulprep.org

Girls Athletic Director: Patrick M. Mahoney  pmahoney@depaulprep.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Chris Haas  chaas@depaulprep.org

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Chris Haas  chaas@depaulprep.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tom Kleinschmidt  tkleinschmidt@depaulprep.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Joseph Hohrein  jhohrein@depaulprep.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Mitchell Baum  mbaum@depaulprep.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Bill Jeske  bjeske@depaulprep.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Stanley Niemiec  sniemiec@depaulprep.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Greg Prosser  gprosser@depaulprep.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Laeh Litin  llitin@depaulprep.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Alexandra Grassl  eai.alexandra@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Patrick Heffernan  pheffernan@depaulprep.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Lauren Grochowski  lgrochowski@depaulprep.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Joseph Hohrein  jhohrein@depaulprep.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Molly Oliver  mollyoliver@depaulprep.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jennifer Crawford  jcrawford@depaulprep.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Eileen Macey  outburst007@aol.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Laeh Litin  llitin@depaulprep.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Anthony Akers  tonvball@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Laeh Litin  llitin@depaulprep.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Michael Oliver  moliver@depaulprep.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors