Chicago (F.W. Parker)

* Last updated at 7:46 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Francis W. Parker School

330 W. Webster Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60614

 

Phone: 773-353-3000

Fax: 773-549-4669

School ID No.: 2804

School Web Site: www.fwparker.org

 

Enrollment: 329 / 542.85 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Independent School League

Nickname(s): Colonels (boys), Colonels (girls)

Colors: Blue/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dan Frank  dfrank@fwparker.org
   phone 773-797-5101   fax 773-549-4669

Principal: Dan Frank  dfrank@fwparker.org
   phone 773-797-5101   fax 773-549-4669

Principal's Assistant: Sarah Butterfield  sbutterfield@fwparker.org
   phone 773-797-5101  

Other Administrator: John Novick  jnovick@fwparker.org

Boys Athletic Director: Robert Starks  bstarks@fwparker.org
   phone 773-330-1732   fax 773-797-5597

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Laura Gill  lgill@fwparker.org
   phone 773-797-5164   fax 773-797-5597

Girls Athletic Director: Robert Starks  bstarks@fwparker.org
   phone 773-330-1732   fax 773-797-5597

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Laura Gill  lgill@fwparker.org
   phone 773-797-5164   fax 773-797-5597

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kevin Snider  kippmason@aol.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jim Knoedel  jknoedel@fwparker.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Timothy O'Connor

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Neil Curran  ncurran@fwparker.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Jon Hall-Bryant  jhallbryant@fwparker.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brett Laoruangroch  blaoruangroch@fwparker.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Alixandria King  alixking@fwparker.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jim Knoedel  jknoedel@fwparker.org

Girls Field Hockey Head Coach: Misha Geller  mgeller@fwparker.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Timothy O'Connor

Girls Softball Head Coach: Alixandria King  alixking@fwparker.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Neil Curran  ncurran@fwparker.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Jon Hall-Bryant  jhallbryant@fwparker.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Brett Laoruangroch  blaoruangroch@fwparker.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brittany Lo  blo@fwparker.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Caitlin Jochimsen  Caitlin.Jochimsen@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors