Chicago (De La Salle)

* Last updated at 7:34 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

De La Salle Institute

3434 S. Michigan Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60616

 

Phone: 312-842-7355

Fax: 312-842-2115

School ID No.: 2803

School Web Site: www.dls.org/

 

Enrollment: 910 / 1501.50 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic, Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Meteors (boys), Meteors (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Diane Brown  brownd@dls.org
   phone 312-842-7355  

Superintendent: Paul Novak  novakp@dls.org
   phone 312-842-7355   fax 312-842-5640

Principal: Diane Brown  brownd@dls.org
   phone 312-842-7355  

Principal's Assistant: Barbara Atterberry  atterberryb@dls.org
   phone 312-842-7355   fax 312-842-5640

Asst. Principal: Paul Dirschl  dirschlp@dls.org

Dean Of Students: Jake Callinan  callinanj@dls.org

Boys Athletic Director: Tom White  whitet@dls.org
   phone 312-842-7355.118   fax 312-842-5640

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Michael Boehm  boehmm@dls.org
   phone 312-842-7355  

Girls Athletic Director: Tom White  whitet@dls.org
   phone 312-842-7355.118   fax 312-842-5640

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Anna Marassa  marassaa@dls.org
   phone 773-650-6800  

Activities Director: Dan Dowling  dowlingd@dls.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Chris Hall  hallc@dls.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tom White  whitet@dls.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Raymond Garcia

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Robell McMiller  mcmillerr@dls.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Michael Boehm  boehmm@dls.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Vince Correa  correav@dls.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Francisco Martinez  martinezf@dls.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Brian Ruiz  borrego5455@gmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Steve Hopkins  hopkinss@dls.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Robell McMiller  mcmillerr@dls.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: John Grubisich  grubisichj@dls.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Heriberto Garcia  betoz13@hotmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Dale Burke  burked@dls.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: John Smith  jsmith6651@yahoo.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Tim Colletti  collettit@dls.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Eric Crosby  Crosbye@dls.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Alexandria Gonzalez  gonzaleza@dls.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Vince Correa  correav@dls.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Fred Muehleman  muehlemanf@dls.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Stephanie Parisi  parisis@queenofpeacehs.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Tom Trendle  ttrendle@aol.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Carlos Nunez  nunezc@dls.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Mark Wilcoxen  markaw313@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Amanda Bixman  bixmana@dls.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Robell McMiller  mcmillerr@dls.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Anna Marassa  marassaa@dls.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Aaron Shariq  aaronshariq@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Mike Galvan

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Dennis Aylward  Aylwardd@dls.org

Chess Coach: George Dzuricsko  dzuricskog@dls.org

Band Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Dan Dowling  dowlingd@dls.org