Chicago (Brother Rice)

* Last updated at 7:45 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Brother Rice High School

10001 S. Pulaski Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60655

 

Phone: 773-429-4300

Fax: 773-779-5118

School ID No.: 2802

School Web Site: www.brotherrice.org

 

Enrollment: 1464 (B) / 2415.60 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic

Nickname(s): Crusaders (boys)

Colors: Maroon/Burnt Orange

School Type: Non-Public Boys

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: James P. Antos  jantos@brrice.org
   phone 773-429-4300.102   fax 773-779-5239

Principal: James P. Antos  jantos@brrice.org
   phone 773-429-4300.102   fax 773-779-5239

Principal's Assistant: Darlene Diehl  ddiehl@brrice.org
   phone 773-429-4309   fax 773-779-5239

Asst. Principal: Robert Alberts  ralberts@brrice.org

Boys Athletic Director: Phil Cahill  pcahill@brrice.org
   phone 773-429-4346   fax 773-779-5118

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Heather Hinde  hhinde@brrice.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: John Rolence  jrolence@brrice.org

Activities Director: Becky Pacetti  bpacetti@brrice.org
   phone 773-429-4300   fax 773-779-5239

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: John McCarthy  jmccarthy@brrice.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Bobby Frasor  bfrasor@brrice.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Daniel Dwyer  ddwyer@brrice.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Tom Wazio  twazio@brrice.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Brian Badke  bbadke@brrice.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mark Krizic  markkrizic@pga.com

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: Paul Manning  pmanning@brrice.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Christopher Hilliard  chilliard@brrice.org

Boys Rugby Head Coach: Brendan Meany  Brendan.meany@chsd218.org

Boys Sailing Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Kevin McAlinden  kmcalinden@brrice.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Tony Cichowicz  tony.cichowicz@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Marty Grogan  mgrogan@brrice.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Tom Wazio  twazio@brrice.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Daniel Dwyer  ddwyer@brrice.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Tony Cichowicz  tony.cichowicz@yahoo.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Ken Bringe  kenbringe@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Alex Gianakos  agianakos512@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Elyse Lunz  elunz2@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Marjorie Leahu  marjorie.leahu@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Ted Lowrey  ted.lowery22@yahoo.com

Bass Fishing Coach: Jim Opoka  james.opoka@dhs.gov

Chess Coach: Leslie Luxem  lluxem@brrice.org

Band Director: Allan Rendak  arendak@brrice.org

Marching Band Director: Allan Rendak  arendak@brrice.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Michelle England  mengland@brrice.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors