Chicago (Noble/Pritzker)

* Last updated at 7:36 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Pritzker College Prep High School

4131 W. Cortland Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60639

 

Phone: 773-394-2848

Fax: 773-394-2931

School ID No.: 2799

School Web Site: www.pritzkercollegeprep.org

 

Enrollment: 1009 / 1664.85 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public, Noble Athletic Conference

Nickname(s): Jaguars (boys), Jaguars (girls)

Colors: Blue/Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mark Rychlik  mrychlik@pritzkercollegeprep.org
   phone 773-394-2848.2612   fax 773-394-2931

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

CEO, Noble Network of Charter Schools: Michael Milkie  mmilkie@noblenetwork.org

Principal: Carrie Spitz  cspitz@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: Anthony Largo  alargo@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-590-8086  

Boys Athletic Director: Mark Rychlik  mrychlik@pritzkercollegeprep.org
   phone 773-394-2848.2612   fax 773-394-2931

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Mark Rychlik  mrychlik@pritzkercollegeprep.org
   phone 773-394-2848.2612   fax 773-394-2931

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Andrew Wetmore  awetmore@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Ryan Palmer  rpalmer@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Tamika Robinson  trobinson@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Mark Rychlik  mrychlik@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Luz Espinoza  lespinoza@noblenetwork.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jose Alvarez  jalvarez@noblenetwork.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ron Burns  rburns@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Tamika Robinson  trobinson@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Alison Lifka  alifka@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Girls Rugby Head Coach: Jovon Hernandez  jehern76@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Luz Espinoza  lespinoza@noblenetwork.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Chris Biddix  cbiddix@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: Charles Rosentel  crosentel@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Debate Coach: Jeff Watkins  jwatkins@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Speech Coach: Jeff Watkins  jwatkins@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Band Director: Ben Das  bdas@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Ben Das  bdas@pritzkercollegeprep.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Alison Lifka  alifka@pritzkercollegeprep.org