Chicago (Marine Leadership Academy)

* Last updated at 2:45 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Marine Leadership Academy

1920 N. Hamlin Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60647

 

Phone: 773-534-4970

Fax: 773-534-4975

School ID No.: 2798

School Web Site: www.marinemilitary.org

 

Enrollment: 556 / 917.40 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Lady Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Scarlet/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Rodrigo Salgado  rsalgado28@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-4970.40462   fax 773-534-4975

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Erin Galfer  eagalfer@cps.edu

Asst. Principal: Jeffrey Whitaker  jcwhitaker1@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-4970  

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Rodrigo Salgado  rsalgado28@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-4970.40462   fax 773-534-4975

Girls Athletic Director: Rodrigo Salgado  rsalgado28@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-4970.40462   fax 773-534-4975

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Damien Migut  dmmigut@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Martin Hardwick  mwhardwick@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jose Ramirez  jramirez154@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: John Cano  jacano3@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Vincent Tipre  vctipre@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Kevin Ryan  kdryan1@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Roosevelt Singleton  rsingleton@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Kevin Ryan  kdryan1@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Vincent Tipre  vctipre@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jose Ramirez  jramirez154@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Monica Rizzo  mrizzo1@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Vincent Tipre  vctipre@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kevin Ryan  kdryan1@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Roosevelt Singleton  rsingleton@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: TBA

Band Director: Monica Rizzo  mrizzo1@cps.edu

Marching Band Director: Monica Rizzo  mrizzo1@cps.edu

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA