Chicago (C. Math and Science Charter)

* Last updated at 2:44 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Chicago Math and Science Academy

7212 N. Clark Street1 (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60626

 

Phone: 773-761-8960

Fax: 773-761-8961

School ID No.: 2797

School Web Site: www.cmsaonline.net

 

Enrollment: 345 / 569.25 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Titans (boys), Titans (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ali Kuran  kuran@cmsaonline.net
   phone 773-761-8960   fax 773-761-8961

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Ali Kuran  kuran@cmsaonline.net
   phone 773-761-8960   fax 773-761-8961

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Scott Legan  legan@cmsaonline.net

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Scott Legan  legan@cmsaonline.net

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Nolan McKinney  mckinnbaseball@att.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: DeAndre Evans  dredarq@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Amy Bartlett  bartlett@cmsaonline.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Richard Barajas  Barajas@cmsaonline.net

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Jack Dehring  dehring@cmsaonline.net

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Hannah Williams  hannahwilliams743@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Maria Tamburrino  tamburrino@cmsaonline.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Amy Bartlett  bartlett@cmsaonline.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Richard Barajas  Barajas@cmsaonline.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Hannah Williams  hannahwilliams743@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Jack Dehring  dehring@cmsaonline.net

Band Director: Sam Pilnick  pilnick@cmsaonline.net

Marching Band Director: Shanova Vincent  vincent@cmsaonline.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors