Chicago (Uplift)

* Last updated at 7:48 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Uplift Community High School

900 W. Wilson Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60640

 

Phone: 773-534-2875

Fax: 773-534-2876

School ID No.: 2795

School Web Site: www.uplifths.org

 

Enrollment: 299 / 493.35 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Titans (boys), Lady Titans (girls)

Colors: Cardinal/Vegas Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Stephanie Moore  symoore@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-2875   fax 773-534-2876

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Stephanie Moore  symoore@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-2875   fax 773-534-2876

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Quinci Jones  qejones@cps.edu

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Quinci Jones  qejones@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Andre Jefferson  akjefferson1@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Derrick Bullie  dsbullie@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: David Taylor  tonetaylor@hotmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: David Taylor  tonetaylor@hotmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Nicole Ostanski  nlostanski@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Aldrena Ellis  alellis@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kerri Witowski  klwitowski1@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kerri Witowski  klwitowski1@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Aldrena Ellis  alellis@cps.edu