Chicago (North Grand)

* Last updated at 2:08 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

North Grand High School

4338 W. Wabansia Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60639

 

Phone: 773-534-8536

Fax: 773-534-8535

School ID No.: 2792

School Web Site: northgrandhs.org/

 

Enrollment: 959

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Eagle Owls (boys), Eagle Owls (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Gold/Baby Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Emily Feltes  eafeltes@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Emily Feltes  eafeltes@cps.edu

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Garrett D Soto  gdsoto1@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-8536   fax 773-534-8535

Girls Athletic Director: Garrett D Soto  gdsoto1@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-8536   fax 773-534-8535

Activities Director: Glenn Gustafson  gdgustafson@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-8542   fax 773-534-8535

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Alfredo Santiago  asantiago7@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Austin Adams  aadams55@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Lawrence Thomas  lthomas3@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Rigoberto Gomez  rgomez68@cps.edu

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Joseph Santiago  joecool53.1@netzero.net

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Jose Figueroa  jcfigueroa_09@hotmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Leon Jordan  ljordan1@cps.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Jenna Avers  javers@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Lisa Willeumier  ljwilleumier@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Rigoberto Gomez  rgomez68@cps.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Joseph Santiago  joecool53.1@netzero.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jose Figueroa  jcfigueroa_09@hotmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jenna Avers  javers@cps.edu