Chicago (CICS/Ellison)

* Last updated at 7:34 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Chicago International Charter School--Ellison

1817 W. 80th Street (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60620

 

Phone: 773-478-4434

Fax: 773-224-1386

School ID No.: 2789

School Web Site: www.cicsellison.org

 

Enrollment: 385 / 635.25 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Prep, Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Lions (boys), Lions (girls)

Colors: Navy/Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kim Hinton  khinton@cicsellison.org

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Kim Hinton  khinton@cicsellison.org

Principal's Assistant: Nancy Troche  ntroche@cicsellison.org

Asst. Principal: Aaron Pollack  apollack@cicsellison.org

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Shawn Walsh  swalsh@cicsellison.org
   phone 773-478-4434  

Girls Athletic Director: Shawn Walsh  swalsh@cicsellison.org
   phone 773-478-4434  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tyrone Ollie  tollie@cicsellison.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Raquel Levy  rlevy@cicsellison.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Tyrone Ollie  tollie@cicsellison.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Christine Lott  christinelott@gmail.com

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Christine Lott  christinelott@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Raquel Levy  rlevy@cicsellison.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Shawn Walsh  swalsh@cicsellison.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Laura Kessinger  lkessinger@cicsellison.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Nena Adams  nadams@cicsellison.org