Chicago (Raby)

* Last updated at 9:30 am on Thursday, December 7, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Al Raby School for Community and Environment

3545 W. Fulton (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60624

 

Phone: 773-534-6755

Fax: 773-534-6938

School ID No.: 2786

School Web Site: www.alraby.org

 

Enrollment: 415 / 684.75 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Raiders (boys), Lady Raiders (girls)

Colors: Black/Red/Grey

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dangelo Dereef  dgdereef@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-8885   fax 773-534-6938

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Femi Worrill-Spearman  fsspearman@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-6755   fax 773-534-6938

Principal's Assistant: Chinelle Burrage  clburrage@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-6755   fax 773-534-6938

Asst. Principal: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Dangelo Dereef  dgdereef@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-8885   fax 773-534-6938

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Chinelle Burrage  clburrage@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-6755   fax 773-534-6938

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Zennan Owens  zennanowens@yahoo.com

Girls Athletic Director: Dangelo Dereef  dgdereef@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-8885   fax 773-534-6938

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Chinelle Burrage  clburrage@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-6755   fax 773-534-6938

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Zennan Owens  zennanowens@yahoo.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Scott Snyder  ssnyder@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mortez Smith  mdsmith14@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Brandon Draper  bgdraper@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Mortez Smith  mdsmith14@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Dangelo Dereef  dgdereef@cps.edu

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Warren Agnew  AIRKILL2023@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Roshena Jones  rjones14@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Zennan Owens  zennanowens@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Dangelo Dereef  dgdereef@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Jomekia Davis  jsdavis2@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Brandon Draper  bgdraper@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jomekia Davis  jsdavis2@cps.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Sable Narette  snerette@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: James Chowanec  jchowanec@cps.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Brandon Draper  bgdraper@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Roshena Jones  rjones14@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA