Chicago (ACE Tech Charter)

* Last updated at 7:45 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

ACE Technical Charter School

5410 S. State St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60609

 

Phone: 773-548-8705

Fax: 773-548-8706

School ID No.: 2785

School Web Site: www.acetechnical.org

 

Enrollment: 376 / 620.40 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Bobcats (boys), Lady Bobcats (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: David Prater  dprater@acetechnical.org
   phone 773-640-6507   fax 773-548-8706

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Cecilia Baader  cbaader@acetechnical.org

Principal's Assistant: Shawnda Sullivan  ssullivan@acetechnical.org
   phone 773-548-8705   fax 773-548-8706

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: David Prater  dprater@acetechnical.org
   phone 773-640-6507   fax 773-548-8706

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: David Prater  dprater@acetechnical.org
   phone 773-640-6507   fax 773-548-8706

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Vincent Lindsay  vlindsay@acetechnical.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: David Prater  dprater@acetechnical.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Anagaly Ortiz  aortiz@acetechnical.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Angelo Thomas  Athomas@acetechnical.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Brett Jones  bjones@acetechnical.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Sean Arana  sarana@acetechnical.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Angelo Thomas  Athomas@acetechnical.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Daniel Niemczyk  dniemczyk@acetechnical.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: TBA