Chicago (Clark)

* Last updated at 7:41 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Michele Clark Academic Preparatory High School

5101 W. Harrison St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60644

 

Phone: 773-534-6250

Fax: 773-534-6292

School ID No.: 2783

School Web Site: micheleclark.org

 

Enrollment: 540 / 891.00 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Eagles (boys), Lady Eagles (girls)

Colors: Black/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Charles Anderson  canderson@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Charles Anderson  canderson@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Kevin Simmons  ksimmons7@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-6250   fax 773-534-6292

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Kevin Simmons  ksimmons7@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-6250   fax 773-534-6292

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Sean Henaghan  shenaghan1@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Terry Head  CoachTHead35@gmail.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Kevin Simmons  ksimmons7@cps.edu

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Kevin Simmons  ksimmons7@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Ruby Powell  rmpowell@cps.edu

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Arlena Wade  apwade@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Dawn Brown  Dbrown12@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Percy Suggs  plsuggs@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Ruby Powell  rmpowell@cps.edu

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: JaQuita Price  jvprice@cps.edu

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA