Chicago (CICS/Northtown)

* Last updated at 7:34 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Chicago International Charter School--Northtown Academy

3900 W. Peterson Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60659

 

Phone: 773-478-3655

Fax: 773-478-6029

School ID No.: 2777

School Web Site: www.cicsnorthtown.org

 

Enrollment: 879 / 1450.35 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Prep, Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Pumas (boys), Pumas (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Eileen McBride  emcbride@cicsnorthtown.org
   phone 773-478-3655 x7   fax 773-478-6029

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Director: Torry Bennett  tbennett@cicsnorthtown.org

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Eileen McBride  emcbride@cicsnorthtown.org
   phone 773-478-3655 x7   fax 773-478-6029

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Mike Wollney  mwollney@cicsnorthtown.org

Girls Athletic Director: Eileen McBride  emcbride@cicsnorthtown.org
   phone 773-478-3655 x7   fax 773-478-6029

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Mike Wollney  mwollney@cicsnorthtown.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Danielle Duran  dcddani@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike Wollney  mwollney@cicsnorthtown.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Brian Peterson  bpeterson@cicsnorthtown.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Zach Auger  zlauger2@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Emanuel DelToro  deltoro.emmanuel2@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Eileen McBride  emcbride@cicsnorthtown.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: David Tomlinson  dtomlinson@cicsnorthtown.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jorge Arreguin  jarreguin@cicsnorthtown.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Brian Peterson  bpeterson@cicsnorthtown.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Carlos Rivera  crivera@cicsnorthtown.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Emma Holli-Arcus  eholli-arcus@cicsnorthtown.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Eileen McBride  emcbride@cicsnorthtown.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Sarah Peterson  speterson@cicsnorthtown.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Eileen McBride  emcbride@cicsnorthtown.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kha Tran  ktran@cicsnorthtown.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Laurel Kulig  lkulig@cicsnorthtown.org