Chicago (CICS/Longwood)

* Last updated at 2:44 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Chicago International Charter School--Longwood

1309 W. 95th St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60643

 

Phone: 773-238-5330

Fax: 773-238-5350

School ID No.: 2776

School Web Site: www.longwoodcharter.org

 

Enrollment: 443 / 730.95 (multiplied)

Conference(s): (independent), Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Panthers (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gray

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kenyatta Stansberry  kstansberry@longwoodcharter.org
   phone 773-239-1240   fax 773-239-5350

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Kenyatta Stansberry  kstansberry@longwoodcharter.org
   phone 773-239-1240   fax 773-239-5350

Principal's Assistant: Tammar Schaeffer  TSchaeffer@longwoodcharter.org

Asst. Principal: Angel Johnson  ajohnson@longwoodcharter.org

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Fred Sculfield  fsculfield@longwoodcharter.org
   phone 773-239-1240  

Girls Athletic Director: Fred Sculfield  fsculfield@longwoodcharter.org
   phone 773-239-1240  

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Shaun Hardison  djshaunt773@aol.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Narvel Newson  nnewson@longwoodcharter.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Richard Charles  Richercharles1@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Patrick Moran  pmoran@longwoodcharter.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Willie Scott  scott.willie003@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Chutney Harp  charp@longwoodcharter.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tilden Dunn  Tjdunn@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Drama Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Chutney Harp  charp@longwoodcharter.org

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA