Chicago (Noble Street Charter)

* Last updated at 2:45 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Noble Street Charter High School

1010 N. Noble Street (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60642

 

Phone: 773-862-1449

Fax: 773-278-0421

School ID No.: 2772

School Web Site: www.noblenetwork.org

 

Enrollment: 636 / 1049.40 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public, Noble Athletic Conference

Nickname(s): Golden Tigers (boys), Golden Tigers (girls)

Colors: Blue/Maroon/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Natasha Cavitt  ncavitt@noblenetwork.org
   phone 773-862-1449  

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

CEO, Noble Network of Charter Schools: Michael Milkie  mmilkie@noblenetwork.org

Principal: Ellen Metz  emetz@noblenetwork.org
   phone 773-862-1449.1010   fax 773-278-0421

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: Anthony Largo  alargo@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-590-8086  

Boys Athletic Director: Natasha Cavitt  ncavitt@noblenetwork.org
   phone 773-862-1449  

Girls Athletic Director: Natasha Cavitt  ncavitt@noblenetwork.org
   phone 773-862-1449  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Justin Somerville  jsomerville@noblenetwork.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Severiano Acosta  severiano.acosta@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jenny Avalos  javalos@noblenetwork.org

Boys Rugby Head Coach: Deshawn Ivy  deuceivy@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Hugo Munoz  hmunoz@noblenetwork.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Michael Milkie  mmilkie@noblenetwork.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jenny Avalos  javalos@noblenetwork.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Rugby Head Coach: Deshawn Ivy  deuceivy@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jessica Vacco  jessicavacco@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Gloria Munoz  gmunoz@noblenetwork.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Stanley Antoine  santoine@noblenetwork.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Laura Byrnes  lbyrnes@noblenetwork.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: TBA

Vocal Director: Phoenix Melvin  pmelvin@noblenetwork.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA