Chicago (Dyett)

* Last updated at 7:34 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Dyett High School for the Arts

555 E. 51st St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60615

 

Phone: 773-535-1825

Fax: 773-535-1037

School ID No.: 2770

School Web Site: www.newdyett.org/

 

Enrollment: 560 (1)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Eagles (boys), Eagles (girls)

Colors: Black/Gold/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Beulah McLoyd  bamcloyd@cps.k12.il.us
   phone 773-535-1825   fax 773-535-1036

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Beulah McLoyd  bamcloyd@cps.k12.il.us
   phone 773-535-1825   fax 773-535-1036

Principal's Assistant: Tierre Brunson  tbrunson@cps.edu

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Jamaal Gill  jfgill@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-1825   fax 773-535-1036

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Jamaal Gill  jfgill@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-1825   fax 773-535-1036

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jamaal Gill  jfgill@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jonathan Freeman  jonathanfreeman80s@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ken Davis  kadavis4@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jonathan Freeman  jonathanfreeman80s@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Laura Florczak  ljflorczak@cps.edu

Student Council Adviser: Kyle Bollar  kdbollar@cps.edu