Chicago (Washington)

* Last updated at 7:48 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

George Washington High School

3535 E. 114 St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60617

 

Phone: 773-535-5725

Fax: 773-535-5038

School ID No.: 2760

School Web Site: www.gwashingtonhs.org/

 

Enrollment: 1402

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Patriots (boys), Patriots (girls)

Colors: Navy/Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kevin Gallick  kjgallick@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-5725   fax 773-535-5038

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Kevin Gallick  kjgallick@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-5725   fax 773-535-5038

Principal's Assistant: Maria Soto  MASoto@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-5725  

Asst. Principal: Kathleen Valente  ktvalente@cps.edu

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Rachel Yzaguirre  rayzaguirre@cps.edu

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Laurie Shea  lashea@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director: Rachel Yzaguirre  rayzaguirre@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Laurie Shea  lashea@cps.edu

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Vincent Rokos  vrokos@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jason Highland  jdhighland@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Carlos Cerda  ccerda@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jason Rising  jrising@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Mark Morgan  morgan.mark@district205.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Michael McAuliffe  mmcauliffe@cps.edu

Boys Softball Head Coach: Thomas Stibich  TAStibich@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Alvaro Perez  aperez1@cps.edu

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Arianna Farias  agfarias1006@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Timothy McCormick  Tjmccormick@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Hector Patino  hpatino4@cps.edu

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Thomas Stibich  TAStibich@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Michael McAuliffe  mmcauliffe@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Sara Kalemba  snkalemba@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Donald Davis  dzdavis@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Timothy McCormick  Tjmccormick@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Nakeyta Coleman  nmcoleman@cps.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Emily Walkowski  eewalkowsi@cps.edu

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Stephanie Parisi  parisis@queenofpeacehs.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Sara Kalemba  snkalemba@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Rafael Ramirez  rramirezjr@cps.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Arianna Farias  agfarias1006@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Maribel Cortez  mucortez@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Hector Patino  hpatino4@cps.edu

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Arianna Farias  agfarias1006@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Nakeyta Coleman  nmcoleman@cps.edu

Halftime Dance Coach: Emily Walkowski  eewalkowsi@cps.edu