Chicago (Tilden)

* Last updated at 2:46 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Tilden High School

4747 S. Union Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60609

 

Phone: 773-535-1625

Fax: 773-535-1581

School ID No.: 2758

School Web Site: tildencca.cps.edu

 

Enrollment: 272

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Blue Devils (boys), Blue Devils (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: 1

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Maurice Swinney  mswinney@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-1625  

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Maurice Swinney  mswinney@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-1625  

Principal's Assistant: Angela Scott  ascott43@cps.edu

Asst. Principal: Dawn Ramos  dmramos1@cps.edu

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Kezdrich Malone  kmalone@cps.edu

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Angela Scott  ascott43@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director: Kezdrich Malone  kmalone@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Angela Scott  ascott43@cps.edu

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Alberto Simental  asimental2@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Keith Johnson  KJohnson168@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Kezdrich Malone  kmalone@cps.edu

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Turan Crockett  tccrockett@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kezdrich Malone  kmalone@cps.edu

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Lionel Miller  llmiller4@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Samuel Davis  sjdavis9@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Dori Butler  dbutler3@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Samuel Davis  sjdavis9@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA