Chicago (Sullivan)

* Last updated at 7:48 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Sullivan High School

6631 N. Bosworth (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60626

 

Phone: 773-534-2000

Fax: 773-534-2141

School ID No.: 2756

School Web Site: sullivanhs.org

 

Enrollment: 611

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Tigers (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Chad Adams  chadams2@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Chad Adams  chadams2@cps.edu

Asst. Principal: Matthew Fasana  mpfasana@cps.edu

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Greg Zagorski  gkzagorski@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-2000.27290   fax 773-534-2141

Girls Athletic Director: Greg Zagorski  gkzagorski@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-2000.27290   fax 773-534-2141

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Greg Zagorski  gkzagorski@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jason Tucker  jtucker@luthernorth.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Enrique Gonzalez  Egonzalez@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kenvar Pujoe  kpujoe@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Calvin Clark  cdclark4@cps.edu

Boys Golf Head Coach: Greg Zagorski  gkzagorski@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Lisa Romoser  ltromoser@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Kenvar Pujoe  kpujoe@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Anna Moraitis  amoraitis@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Calvin Clark  cdclark4@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Harry Hodge  hmhodge@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Lisa Romoser  ltromoser@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Harry Hodge  hmhodge@cps.edu

Girls Golf Head Coach: Greg Zagorski  gkzagorski@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Dayna Heller  dheller@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Calvin Clark  cdclark4@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Harry Hodge  hmhodge@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Anna Moraitis  amoraitis@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors