Chicago (Steinmetz)

* Last updated at 7:36 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Steinmetz High School

3030 N. Mobile (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60634

 

Phone: 773-534-3030

Fax: 773-534-3330

School ID No.: 2755

School Web Site: www.steinmetzac.com

 

Enrollment: 1357

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Silver Streaks (boys), Silver Streaks (girls)

Colors: Silver/Dark Green

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Stephen Ngo  sjngo@cps.k12.il.us
   phone 773-534-3030   fax 773-534-3151

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Stephen Ngo  sjngo@cps.k12.il.us
   phone 773-534-3030   fax 773-534-3151

Asst. Principal: Cheryl Williams  clwilliams2@cps.edu

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Robin Russo  rrrusso@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-3030.25218   fax 773-534-3330

Girls Athletic Director: Robin Russo  rrrusso@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-3030.25218   fax 773-534-3330

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Renato Roldan  riroldan@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brad Dowling  bjdowling@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Claudio Mendrano  cmendrano@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Mercedes Reyes  mreyes2380@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Angel DeJesus  addejesus@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Nicholas Kotcherha  njkotcherha-campo@cps.edu

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Mary Sullivan  mssullivan@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Paul Bagdonas  pabagdonas@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Miguel Ochoa  mjochoa@cps.edu

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Luigi DeCol  luigi18santos@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Pamela Oliver  pyoliver@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Juliana Mendrano  jmendrano@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Abel Pereyra  misterpereyra@yahoo.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Robin Russo  rrrusso@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Nicholas Kotcherha  njkotcherha-campo@cps.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Mary Sullivan  mssullivan@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Abel Pereyra  misterpereyra@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Robin Russo  rrrusso@cps.edu

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Mary Sullivan  mssullivan@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Emily Russell  ecrussell@cps.edu