Chicago (Simeon)

* Last updated at 7:54 am on Thursday, October 19, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Simeon High School

8147 S. Vincennes (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60620

 

Phone: 773-535-3200

Fax: 773-535-3465

School ID No.: 2752

School Web Site: simeonca.org

 

Enrollment: 1319 / 2176.35 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Wolverines (boys), Wolverines (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Reginald Brock  rbrock@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-3200.28525   fax 773-535-3465

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Sheldon House  sdhouse@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-3200   fax 773-535-3465

Principal's Assistant: Maria Gomez  Mbgomez@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-3200   fax 773-535-3465

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Reginald Brock  rbrock@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-3200.28525   fax 773-535-3465

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Robert Smith  rsmith2@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director: Reginald Brock  rbrock@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-3200.28525   fax 773-535-3465

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Dennis Butler  dennisbutler24@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Robert Smith  rsmith2@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Robert Williams  rlwilliams20@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Robert Williams  rlwilliams20@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Dante Culbreath

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Terry Sullivan  Tsullivanii@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Vashon Winton  vwinton@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Glenda Dunson  gfdunson@cps.edu

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Terry Sullivan  Tsullivanii@yahoo.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: James Brown

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jonathan Davenport  jdavenport1@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Glenda Dunson  gfdunson@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Doretha Ingram  Ingrambbm@icloud.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Danyiel Selvie  dselvie@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kennard Johnson  kjohnson4@cps.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Terry Sullivan  Tsullivanii@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Elazar Roco  esrocco@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Shavone Newsom

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: TBA

Drama Director: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Doretha Ingram  Ingrambbm@icloud.com

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA