Chicago (Senn)

* Last updated at 7:36 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Senn High School

5900 N. Glenwood (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60660

 

Phone: 773-534-2365

Fax: 773-534-2369

School ID No.: 2751

School Web Site: www.sennhs.org

 

Enrollment: 1411

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Forest Green/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Carter Carey  clcarey@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Mary Beck  mpbeck@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: Mary May  mmmay@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-2386   fax 773-534-2369

Asst. Principal: Carter Carey  clcarey@cps.edu

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Robert Spurlin  Respurlin@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-2377   fax 773-534-2369

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary May  mmmay@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-2386   fax 773-534-2369

Girls Athletic Director: Robert Spurlin  Respurlin@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-2377   fax 773-534-2369

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary May  mmmay@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-2386   fax 773-534-2369

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Joseph Lev  jmlev@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Terrell Walsh  Tmwalsh@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Lorianne Atzlan  lmaztlan@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Michael Meadows  mmeadows@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Dan Fisher  djfisher1@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Steven Brewer  sbrewer4@cps.edu

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Todd Gross  tkgross@cps.edu

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Michael Meadows  mmeadows@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Brian Benson  bbenson21@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Angela Kus  amkus@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: TBA

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Susan Kenny  sekenny@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Kenneth Bares  kbares@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Amy Peterson  acpeterson2@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Natalie Savoy  n0714s@yahoo.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Anthony Colston  adcolston@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Kenneth Bares  kbares@cps.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Todd Gross  tkgross@cps.edu

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Amy Peterson  acpeterson2@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brian Benson  bbenson21@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors