Chicago (Prosser)

* Last updated at 7:36 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Prosser High School

2148 N. Long Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60639

 

Phone: 773-534-3200

Fax: 773-534-3382

School ID No.: 2746

School Web Site: prosser.cps.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 1376 / 2270.40 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Falcons (boys), Lady Falcons (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mark Schall  mschall@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-3222  

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Mark Schall  mschall@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-3222  

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: John McEleney  jpmceleney@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-3212   fax 773-534-3382

Girls Athletic Director: John McEleney  jpmceleney@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-3212   fax 773-534-3382

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jeffrey Bates  jsbates@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Perrick Robinson  psrobinson@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kevin Ester  kester1@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Pat Ade  pjade@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Luis Navarro  lrnavarro@cps.edu

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Grisel Lopez  glopez24@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Kevin Ester  kester1@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Max Kholodenko  mkholodenko@cps.edu

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Grisel Lopez  glopez24@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Pat Ade  pjade@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Richard Reed  rtreed1@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Iveliss Keske  ikohn@cps.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Iveliss Keske  ikohn@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Julian Murray  coachmurray35@aol.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Katherine Eberhardt  keberhardt@cps.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Grisel Lopez  glopez24@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Richard Reed  rtreed1@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Max Kholodenko  mkholodenko@cps.edu

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors