Chicago (Orr)

* Last updated at 12:11 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Orr Academy High School

730 N. Pulaski (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60624

 

Phone: 773-534-6500

Fax: 773-534-6504

School ID No.: 2744

 

Enrollment: 382

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Spartans (boys), Spartans (girls)

Colors: Black/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Shanele Andrews  seandrews@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Shanele Andrews  seandrews@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Thomas M. Johnson  TMJohnson1@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-6433   fax 773-534-6504

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Thomas M. Johnson  TMJohnson1@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-6433   fax 773-534-6504

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Thomas M. Johnson  TMJohnson1@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-6433   fax 773-534-6504

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Louis Adams  adamslouis11@yahoo.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Phil Gipson  pjgipson@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Earnest Williams  elwilliams3@cps.edu

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Salvador Gil  SGil@cps.edu

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Earnest Williams  elwilliams3@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Louis Adams  adamslouis11@yahoo.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Georgia Robinson  grobinson18@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Louis Adams  adamslouis11@yahoo.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Tameeka Lockhart  tameekalockhart@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Georgia Robinson  grobinson18@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Salvador Gil  SGil@cps.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tiffany Wooding  tcwooding1@cps.edu

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA