Chicago (Marshall)

* Last updated at 2:58 pm on Monday, October 16, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Marshall High School

3250 W. Adams St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60624

 

Phone: 773-534-6455

Fax: 773-534-6437

School ID No.: 2740

 

Enrollment: 359

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Commandos (boys), Commandos (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Failat Shokunbi  foshokunbi@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Failat Shokunbi  foshokunbi@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Dorothy Gaters  ladycmdo11@aol.com
   phone 773-534-6471   fax 773-534-6437

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Dorothy Gaters  ladycmdo11@aol.com
   phone 773-534-6471   fax 773-534-6437

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Henry Cotton  hlcotton@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Jarve Lewis-Bey  jlewis-bey@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Henry Cotton  hlcotton@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Jarve Lewis-Bey  jlewis-bey@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Stefanie Dobrin  sdobrin12@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Kimya Murray  kmurray1@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Alfred Beard

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Dorothy Gaters  ladycmdo11@aol.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Terrance Robinson  tdrobinson17@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dorothy Gaters  ladycmdo11@aol.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Tecora Baggett  tbaggett3@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Gwendolyn Howard  Ghoward2@cps.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Stefanie Dobrin  sdobrin12@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jennifer Jones  Jdjones1@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: TBA

Debate Coach: James Darrell  Jdorrell@cps.edu

Drama Director: James Darrell  Jdorrell@cps.edu

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA